Samuel

Samuel

Thursday, 26 July 2018

Major Communication

Communication between independent directors and internal/independent auditors

The independent directors communicate with the internal Audit supervisor at the regular Audit Committee meetings. The communication channels and interactions are functioned well. The internal auditor supervisor reports the annual audit plan execution and audit finding improvement status to independent directors at periodic meetings. They also exchange their opinions for the effectiveness of internal control implementation of the Company. The independent auditors report to the independent directors on the financial report of the Company or the relevant matters of finance, taxation and internal control, meanwhile schedule a meeting when it’s necessary.

The major items of communication between the independent directors and internal audit supervisor

DateThe Major Items of the Communication
2018.02.08
  • The internal audit report for the fourth quarter of 2017
2018.03.28
  • The Internal Control System Statement for 2017
2018.05.11
  • The internal audit report for the first quarter of 2018


The major items of communication between the independent directors and the independent auditors

DateThe Major Items of the Communication
2018.02.08
  • Communicating key audit matters in the independent auditor’s report
  • Communicating the influence on adopting IFRS 9 and IFRS 16.
Tuesday, 03 July 2018

Privacy Policy

We respect any user’s personal privacy and we endeavor to protect any user’s legitimate right of privacy. In order to provide the requested customary services, this Application shall collect, use, process and share your personal privacy information subject to this Privacy Policy. This Application shall treat your privacy information with due care diligently. We may update this Privacy Policy time by time and you agree to follow the terms and conditions under this Policy by clicking “accept” or otherwise when downloading this Application or when you continue use this Application. This Privacy Policy constitutes a part of the Application User Terms and Conditions, if existed, and it is the precedent condition for your use of this Application.

 

  • 1. Privacy Information
    It includes,
    • (a) The identifiable information of your electronic equipment or your software that we collected when you use this Application, including but not limited to your IP address, your languages, your logging record, the equipment hardware specification, your geographic location and others.
    • (b) Your personal privacy information that your provided and we collected through the technical method of the Application when you use this Application.

     

  • 2. How We Use Your Privacy Information
    • (a) We shall use your Privacy Information for following purpose,
      • Providing the Services you requested
      • Linking to the other application or website for the services you requested
      • As per your requests, checking your Privacy Information and delivering proper information to your personal mailbox, email address, cell phone or elsewhere, including but not limited to any tech notice, software update notice, security alarm and tech support information
      • Joining any other business activities under your requests
    • Subject to this Policy, this Application shall not sell, share, rent or otherwise provide your Privacy Information to a third party without your permission. If you however decide to share your Privacy Information to any third party application, third independent program or website (Collectively, “Third Party Applications”) when you using this Application, you have to take the leaking risk by your own and you acknowledge that we and this Application have no legal right to govern the Third Party Applications and we cannot control how they use, process and share your Privacy Information. We will not take responsibilities for any act or omission by the Third Party Application. We urge you to read the privacy policy of Third Party Application very carefully and use the Third Party Application from reputable platform only.
    • This Application may provide the promotional materials or marketing information to you, including delivering the promotional materials of us or our other partners to your email or other contact points.
  •  

  • 3. How We Process Your Privacy Information
    We shall only disclose your privacy information to the designated third party to the extent necessary according to your request or the applicable laws, as in following circumstances,
    • Disclose it to a designated third party with your prior consent.
    • Share it to the Third Party Applications in order to provide the products or services you requested.
    • Disclose it to government, court or any third party pursuant to the applicable laws or the orders from government or court.
    • Disclose it to the Third Party Application your linked only when you breach the applicable laws or user terms and conditions of the Third Party Application. We shall notify you any such disclosure in advance.
    • Disclose it to the designated third party who are in an intellectual property disputes with you, at your request.
    • Any other necessary disclosure according the application laws, regulation or policies. We shall notify you any such disclosure in advance.
  •  

  • 4. How We Keep your Privacy Information
    Your Privacy Information collected in our server, if any, shall be store in a secure room with proper access control. It might be transmitted to the region you located or to the other regions our server located.
  •  

  • 5. Privacy Information Security
    We shall take commercial reasonable efforts to protect your privacy information from any unauthorized access or illegal leaking (including any third party hacking, breaking or copying). But you shall acknowledge and agree that any technical protection system in a sufficient level of this current ear still might be broken or circumvented and no protection system is 100% safe all the time. You are known your Privacy Information might be unauthorized accessed once when you give it out to us or anyone. You take the risks and responsibility by your own, otherwise, you are not supposed to provide such sensitive privacy information to anyone. If you are aware of any weakness, backdoor or flaw in our protection system, you are liable to notify us immediately to fix it for your own interest and other’s.
  •  

  • 6. Your Rights to the Privacy Information You provided
    By applicable laws, you have rights (subject to certain restrictions) to the privacy information you provided. In any necessary circumstance, you may contact us to exercise the following rights,
    • Right to restrict processing. You have the right to object to certain type of processing of your privacy information. Once upon our receipt of your notification, we shall prevent any further process of your information but we will store the information in security as it was.
    • Right to be informed. You have the right be provided with clear, transparent and understandable information about how we use and process your information. This is why we are providing you with the information in this Policy.
    • Right to rectification. You are entitled to have your information corrected if it is inaccurate or incomplete.
    • Right to removal. You are entitled to have your information stored in our side, if any, removed and destruction of relevant record.
    • Right to duplicate of information. You have right to obtain and reuse your information in our side for your own purpose. You may request us to provide a duplicate copy of your privacy information we store in our server or elsewhere, if any. This is not a general right however and there are exceptions according to applicable laws.
    • Right to withdraw consent. If you have given your consent to anything we do with your information, you have the right to withdraw you consent on our behaviors. However, you have to know that you can withdraw your consent but you cannot rescind any sharing, processing, use of your information before such withdrawal. You are also on your own responsibilities to withdraw consent with all other Third Party Application or websites which you gave your consent to them.
  •  

  • 7. Disclaimer
    You agree and acknowledge that this Application and/or the services or functionality it provided is on the basis of “AS-IS”. We and the Application creator, operator, author or the persons who run the platform allowing download of this Application do NOT provide any sort of representations or warranties, whether directly, indirectly, impliedly or expressively. Further, this Application doesn’t provide any warranties of its non-infringement, merchantability or the fit of particular purpose of function. We are NOT liable to any liability whether its legal theatrical basis is contract, tort, equity or else, and we shall be relieved if any alleged claims for any third party’s damages or losses.
  •  

  • 8. Amendment of This Policy
    • If any amendment to this Policy, we shall release public notice of such amendments in the updated Policy, in our website or in any other proper place we think fit.
    • We reserve the right to amend this Policy. You ought to check this Policy time by time for your continual use of this Application. If you don’t agree to any then-current Privacy Policy, you must stop us this Application immediately, otherwise you are deemed to agree to be bound by the terms and conditions of the then-current Policy.
    • We reserve the right to provide this Application or the services thereof available to you. You understand that the Policy is the basis and precedential condition we agree to provide. You agree that the terms and conditions under this Policy are fair and reasonable and you are capable to obey them from personal perspective.
Wednesday, 13 June 2018

Annual Reports-2017

 

2017 Annual Reports Download Open 2.83 mb 2018-06-13

At Communic Asia 2018 ALi will showcase a full spectrum of PayTV STB chipset solutions ranged from cost-effective zapper to value-added hybrid. We are honored to present to you our latest achievements.

 

Welcome to visit ALi booth or send a meeting request to your ALi contacts or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

Tuesday, 22 May 2018

Shareholders' Meeting-2018

The ultimate objective of the Company’s governance is to protect shareholders’ interests. Shareholders’ meetings should be convened and conducted based on legal procedures in accordance with relevant government laws and regulations in a transparent manner so that all shareholders may learn about the news of the company at any time.

 

 

Meeting Announcement Download Open 756.29 kb 2018-05-22
Meeting Agenda Download Open 719.26 kb 2018-05-22
Meeting Minutes Download Open 1.12 mb 2018-07-03

Wednesday, 16 May 2018

Quarterly Results-2018

 

First Quarter Result Download 94.41 kb 2018-05-11
Second Quarter Result Download 93.10 kb 2018-08-13

 

First Quarter Result Download Open 2.93 mb 2018-05-11
Second Quarter Result Download Open 2.86 mb 2018-08-13

Thursday, 10 May 2018

2018 Recent Events

ALi Corporation (3041 TT) today announced its unaudited consolidated revenue for February 2018 reached NT$ 147 million, representing a -38.2% month-over-month and -34.2% year-over-year, respectively. The company expressed that the month-over-month sales decrease in February was mainly due to Chinese New Year holiday.

 

ALi and Videocon d2h Limited recently announced their strategic integration for the development of the next-generation high-definition (HD) digital STB. The joint solution by ALi and Videocon signifies the next phase of TV digitalization in India where SD-to-HD conversion takes place. Furthermore, ALi is showcasing at the Convergence India 2018 during March 7-9 with a full lineup of chipsets addressing to the new phase growth in India.

 

Consolidated Sales Report, Feb 2018 (in NT$, 000)

Consolidated Sales

Feb 2018

Jan 2018

Difference

MoM

Net Sales

147,489

238,635

(91,146)

(38.19%)

Consolidated Sales

Feb 2018

Feb 2017

Difference

YoY

Net Sales

147,489

224,212

(76,723)

(34.22%)

Consolidated Sales

Jan to Feb 2018

Jan to Feb 2017

Difference

YoY

Aggregate revenue

 386,124

416,873

(30,749)

(7.38%)

Note: Figures have not been audited; Consolidated entities include ALi Corporation and its subsidiaries.

 

Taipei and New Delhi – March 7, 2018 – ALi Corporation (“ALi Corp.”), a leading Set-Top Box (STB) chipset provider and Videocon d2h Limited (“Videocon”), India DTH (Direct-to-Home) operator recently announced their strategic integration for the development of the next-generation high-definition (HD) digital STB.

 

The SoC solution offered by ALi Corp. is the top-tier set-top box SoC of its generation for HEVC segment integrating all the latest enhancement technology for performance, security, and flexibility while remaining cost-effective for the India market. The solution is fully pre-integrated and pre-validated with the software ecosystem of Videocon.

 

“To maintain our market leadership and capture expansion opportunities in India, it is crucial that we provide our subscribers high quality and affordable set-top boxes that enable differentiating features such as high-definition video, a variety of VAS, middleware support and content security. Upon detailed review, we selected ALi Corp. as our next-generation platform and strategic partner in SoC domain. Their current products, teams, partners and upcoming roadmap provide us confidence that we will serve our subscribers well and the partnership will help us tap into additional revenue opportunities.“ said Mr. Saurabh Dhoot, Managing Director of Videocon.

 

“ALi Corp. has a proven record in delivering high-performing and competitive STB chipset solutions,” said Willis Chang, Vice President of ALi Corp. “The decision of adopting ALi Corp. SoC platforms by Videocon further acknowledges the technological capacity and regional presence to provide right solution to operators looking for optimal combination of features, security and cost.”

 

The joint solution by ALi Corp. and Videocon signifies the next phase of TV digitalization in India where SD-to-HD conversion takes place, as well as the efforts and dedication from both parties in this regional market.

 

About ALi Corporation

ALi Corporation is a leading innovator and developer in the set-top box (STB) system-on-chip (SoC) market. By fully leveraging its core expertise in the set-top box industry, ALi Corp.’s solutions are recognized for their high levels of integration, superior performance reliability, premier customer oriented service and compelling cost structure. Hundreds of Pay TV operators have adopted ALi Corp.’s solutions worldwide. ALi Corp. was founded in 1987 with headquarters in Taipei, Taiwan, R&D centers as well as sales offices in Hsinchu, Shanghai, Shenzhen, Zhuhai, Geneva, Seoul, and Noida New Delhi, and technical support teams throughout Asia. For more information, please visit www.alitech.com

 

About Videocon D2h Limited

Videocon d2h, a pioneer amongst the DTH service providers has won the hearts of millions over the years with its quality services that are constantly revolutionizing the entertainment industry. Since the last 4 years, Videocon d2h has continuously been India’s Fastest Growing DTH Service. It launched its services in 2009 and went pan India by 2010. It has a gross subscriber base of 17 million in span of 7 years since its launch.

 

Videocon d2h is the first Indian media company to be listed on NASDAQ. Enhancing entertainment and TV viewing for our customers has always been a priority for Videocon d2h. This made us come up with some of the best technological innovations like India’s first 4K Ultra HD Channel, Wireless DTH Headphones, Radio Frequency DTH Remote and a 1000 GB HD DVR, constantly redefining the TV viewing experience.

 

ALi Corp. media contact

+886(0)2-8752-2000

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

News Featured

ALi Introduces Next-Generation, CAS-Ready Value SoC to …

06-09-2018 Hits:471 2018-媒體中心 Mavis - avatar Mavis

Taipei – September 6th, 2018 – ALi Corporation, a leading Set-Top Box (STB) chipset provider, proudly announced that the...

Read more

ALi Corporation Brings the Latest Home-Entertainment In…

04-09-2018 Hits:299 2018-媒體中心 Mavis - avatar Mavis

Taipei – September 4th, 2018 – ALi Corporation, a leading Set-Top Box (STB) chipset provider, proudly announced that the...

Read more

Skardin Partners with ALi Corporation to Deploy NAGRA N…

06-07-2018 Hits:735 2018-媒體中心 Mavis - avatar Mavis

Taipei – September 4th, 2018 – ALi Corporation, a leading Set-Top Box (STB) chipset provider, proudly announced that the...

Read more

ALi and iWedia Announce the Availability of a Common Of…

26-06-2018 Hits:966 2018-媒體中心 Mavis - avatar Mavis

Taipei, Taiwan and Lausanne, Switzerland – June 26th, 2018 – ALi Corporation, a leading innovator and developer of Set-T...

Read more

ALi to Showcase Latest Solution Portfolio at CommunicAs…

25-06-2018 Hits:721 2018-媒體中心 Mavis - avatar Mavis

Taipei – Jun 25th, 2018 – ALi Corporation, a leading Set-Top Box (STB) chipset provider, proudly announced that the comp...

Read more

ALi Corporation SoC Platform Selected for Videocon d2h …

07-03-2018 Hits:2125 2018-媒體中心 Samuel - avatar Samuel

Taipei and New Delhi – March 7, 2018 – ALi Corporation (“ALi Corp.”), a leading Set-Top Box (STB) chipset provider and V...

Read more

ALi Adopts Advanced HDR by Technicolor in STB Chipsets

08-01-2018 Hits:4449 2018-媒體中心 Samuel - avatar Samuel

Taipei, Taiwan – January 8th, 2018  – ALi Corporation, a leading innovator and developer of set-top box (STB) chips...

Read more

ALi, Skardin Further Cooperate to Expand Ecosystem-Read…

23-10-2017 Hits:2283 2017-媒體中心 Mavis - avatar Mavis

Taipei, Taiwan – October 23rd, 2017 —ALi Corporation, a leading innovator and developer of set-top box (STB) chipsets, a...

Read more

Skardin, ALi, and Voxtok Collaborate to Merge TV and Mu…

13-09-2017 Hits:2459 2017-媒體中心 Mavis - avatar Mavis

Montpellier, France / Taipei, Taiwan – September 11, 2017 – Voxtok, an innovative music entertainment platform provider ...

Read more

Samuel

Samuel

2018 7月 26 星期四

沟通情形

独立董事与内部稽核主管及会计师之沟通方式

本公司独立董事定期与内部稽核主管于审计委员会会议进行沟通,互动状况良好。内部稽核主管于会议中定期呈报稽核计画执行及改善情形,并就本公司内控执行之成效进行沟通与意见交流。会计师就本公司财务报告核阅或查核情形,或财务、税务、内控相关议题向独立董事报告,并在必要时安排会议讨论。

历次独立董事与内部稽核主管沟通情形摘要:

日期溝通重點
2018.02.08
  • 106年第4季内部稽核业务执行报告
2018.03.28
  • 106年度「内部控制制度声明书」
2018.05.11
  • 107年第1季内部稽核业务执行报告


历次独立董事与签证会计师沟通情形摘要:

日期溝通重點
2018.02.08
  • 民国106年度关键查核事项沟通
  • IFRS 9 金融工具与IFRS 16租赁之影响
2018 6月 15 星期五

隐私权政策

本应用尊重并保护所有使用服务使用者的个人隐私权。为了给您提供更准确、更有个性化的服务,本应用会按照本隐私权政策的规定使用和披露您的个人信息。但本应用将以高度的勤勉、审慎义务对待这些信息。。本应用会不时更新本隐私权政策。 您在同意本应用服务使用协议之时,即视为您已经同意本隐私权政策全部内容。本隐私权政策属于本应用服务使用协议不可分割的一部分。

 

  • 1. 适用范围
    • 在您使用本应用服务,本应用自动接收并记录的您的设备或软件信息,包括但不限于您的IP地址、使用的语言、访问日期和时间、软硬件特征信息、地理位置信息等数据;
    • 在您使用本应用过程中,本应用通过合法技术途径搜集、取得的您的个人信息。
  •  

  • 2. 信息使用
    • 本应用将会使用您的个人信息于下列事项:
      • 提供或交付您所用求的应用服务
      • 您所要求服务所需的必要程序链接
      • 针对您的要求、查询,发送必要信息到您个人信息的信箱、邮件地址等等,包含但不限于技术通知、软件版本更新通知、安全警示、支持讯息。
    • 除本隐私政策另有规定本应用不会向任何无关第三人提供、出售、出租、分享或交易您的个人信息。在您使用本应用之过程中,如果你选择分享、提供或使用您的个人信息给任何外部第三方或插件单独或共同为您提供服务,请注意该些外部第三方或插件亦可能搜集、使用、利用、分享您的个人信息,本应用之隐私政策并不适用于该外部第三方或插件之产品、服务或行为,本应用依法无权控制该外部第三方或插件如何搜集、使用、利用、分享您的个人信息,您必须自行负担该些风险,其安全性本应用概不负责。请务必仅从信誉良好的第三方下载插件进行互动及联机,并于使用前务必阅读其使用约款与隐私政策。
    • 为服务使用者的目的,本应用可能通过使用您的个人信息,向您提供您感兴趣的信息,包括但不限于向您发出产品和服务信息,或者与本应用合作伙伴共享信息以便他们向您发送有关其产品和服务的信息。
  •  

  • 3. 信息披露
    在如下情况下,本应用将依据您的个人意愿或法律的规定全部或部分的披露您的个人信息:
    • 经您事先同意,向第三方披露;
    • 为提供您所要求的产品和服务,而必须和第三方分享您的个人信息;
    • 根据法律的有关规定,或者行政或司法机构的要求,向第三方或者行政、司法机构披露;
    • 如您出现违反有关法律、法规或者本应用服务协议或相关规则的情况,需要向第三方披露;
    • 如您是适格的知识产权投诉人并已提起投诉,应被投诉人要求,向被投诉人披露,以便双方处理可能的权利纠纷;
    • 其它本应用根据法律、法规或者网站政策认为合适的披露。
  •  

  • 4. 信息存储和交换
    本应用收集的有关您的信息和数据,只有在必要的情形下,将保存在本应用及(或)其关联公司的服务器上,这些信息和数据可能传送至您所在国家、地区或本应用收集信息和数据所在地的境外并在境外被访问、存储和展示。
  •  

  • 5. 信息安全
    本应用将尽商业上合理的必要一切努力,透过采取适当的技术、措施或物理保存方式来保护个人信息,以防止未经授权或非法的取得、使用、处理,包含但不限于加密传输、限制存取等等。但您同意了解并愿意承担,在当代的技术水平,没有任何系统或技术是完全安全的,您的个人信息仍有被非法破解侵入而取得的风险。如果您得知有任何本应用的技术上弱点会影响个人信息保护机制,您同意立即通知本应用开发商或下载平台提供者,以便进行立即的修补。
  •  

  • 6. 使用者之权利
    依据相关法律,您对于您提供给本应用的个人信息有若干权力(但须受某些特定条件拘束),在必要情形,您可以联络本应用,以行使下述权利:
    • 拒绝或限制处理之权利。您有权反对或拒绝本应用进一步对您的个人信息的使用。受到限制时,本公司仍会储存您的信息,但不会进一步使用。
    • 查阅之权利。您有权查阅本公司如何处理您个人信息之方式。
    • 更正之权利。如果您的信息不正确或不完整,您有权要求更正。
    • 删除之权利。您有权要求删除或移除本应用所仍持有的您的个人信息。
    • 备份之权利。您有权要求关于本应用所仍持有的您的个人信息的一份备份。
    • 撤回同意的权利。您有权撤回因本政策而关于对您个人信息使用、搜集、处理的授权、同意。但您同意,这样做并不影响,在撤回前本应用对您个人信息之使用、搜集、处理。
  •  

  • 7. 保证
    您同意并理解本应用之提供,以及本应用所提供之服务、功能、效用,系以现况提供(AS-IS)为前提基础。本应用之开发商、运营者、著作权拥有者、下载平台运营者,对于本应用不提供任何形式的担保,无论是明示、默示、直接、间接等方式;对于本应用以及本应用所提供之服务、功能、效用,不担保其任何形式的不侵权、可商品化、可符合特定用途或功能;对于使用者或第三人,任何因为使用本应用或本应用所提供之服务、功能、效用,而受有损害、损失、不利益之情形,无须负担任何形式的责任。
  •  

  • 8. 本隐私政策的更改
    • 如果决定更改隐私政策,我们会在本政策中、本公司网站中以及我们认为适当的位置发布这些更改,以便您了解我们如何收集、使用您的个人信息,哪些人可以访问这些信息,以及在什么情况下我们会透露这些信息。
    • 本公司保留随时修改本政策的权利,因此请经常查看。如对本政策作出重大更改,本公司会通过网站或其他形式的通知告知。如果您不同意修改后的政策,您必须立即停止使用本应用,否则将被视为您同意更新后的政策。
    • 本应用保留提供本应用之服务给您的权利。您同意,本隐私权政策之内容,系我们提供本应用服务给您的重要条件。您愿意遵守本政策的一切条款而您同意本政策的一切条款对于您亦是公平合理而有您能力遵守的。否则,您同意不使用本应用并应立即停止。
2018 6月 13 星期三

年报-2017

 

2017年报 Download Open 2.83 mb 2018-06-13

At Communic Asia 2018 ALi will showcase a full spectrum of PayTV STB chipset solutions ranged from cost-effective zapper to value-added hybrid. We are honored to present to you our latest achievements.

 

Welcome to visit ALi booth or send a meeting request to your ALi contacts or 该 Email 地址已受到反垃圾邮件插件保护。要显示它需要在浏览器中启用 JavaScript。

 

2018 5月 22 星期二

股东大会-2018

本公司治理以保障股东权益为最大目标。依据政府法令相关规定召集股东大会并依合法程序进行,以透明方式让全体股东可以随时掌握公司动态。

 

 

开会通知书 Download Open 756.29 kb 2018-05-22
股东议事手册 Download Open 719.26 kb 2018-05-22
股东会议事录 Download Open 1.12 mb 2018-07-03

2018 5月 16 星期三

每季营运-2018

 

第一季 Download 120.13 kb 2018-05-11
第二季 Download 122.03 kb 2018-08-13

2018 5月 16 星期三

财报-2018

 

第一季 Download Open 2.93 mb 2018-05-11
第二季 Download Open 2.86 mb 2018-08-13

2018 5月 10 星期四

2018 焦点活动

扬智科技今(9)日表示,受农历春节长假导致工作天期缩短,2月份自结合并营收为新台币1亿4仟7佰万元,较前月与去年同期分别减少38.2%与34.2%。

 

扬智科技与印度卫星电视(DTH)运营商Videocon d2h 日前宣布,共同整合新一代高清(HD)数字机顶盒以因应印度下一阶段从标清(SD)到高清(HD)的数字化转换。同时扬智科技于印度国际通讯博览会(Convergence India 2018) 3月7-9日期间亦展出全方位STB方案,瞄准印度市场成长商机。

 

单位:新台币仟元;%

合并营收

2018年2月

2018年1月

增減金額

MoM

月营收净额

147,489

238,635

(91,146)

(38.19%)

合并营收

2018年2月

2017年2月

增減金額

YoY

月营收净额

147,489

224,212

(76,723)

(34.22%)

合并营收

2018年1至2月

2017年1至2月

增減金額

YoY

当年度累计营收净额

 386,124

416,873

(30,749)

(7.38%)

注: 以上数字系内部自结数,未经会计师查核;合并之个体,包括扬智科技及其子公司。

 

: 以上数字系内部自结数,未经会计师查核;合并之个体,包括扬智科技及其子公司。

台北和新德里-2018年3月7日-全球机顶盒芯片领导厂扬智科技与印度卫星电视(DTH)运营商Videocon d2h近期宣布,为共同开发新一代高清(HD)数字机顶盒而进行策略性整合。

 

扬智提供的SoC解决方案是HEVC产品类中该世代顶级的机顶盒SoC,整合所有最新优化技术提高性能、安全性和灵活性,同时能保持印度市场的高性价比。扬智提供的解决方案已与Videocon的软件生态得到全面性的预先整合和验证。

 

Videocon Managing Director, Mr. Saurabh Dhoot表示“为了维持印度市场的领导地位以及掌握市场扩展机会的关键在于,我们必须提供用户高质量与经济实惠的机顶盒,以实现差异化特色,如高清(HD)视频、多样加值服务、middleware的支持和内容的安全性。经过详细的评比,我们选择扬智作为我们新一代平台SoC领域的合作伙伴。扬智提供的产品、团队、合作伙伴和未来的产品规划为我们提供充足的信心,让我们为广大用户提供更好的服务并且在市场上能掌握更多机会”。

 

扬智科技副总经理张郁礼表示“扬智在提供高性能与高竞争力的机顶盒芯片方案有良好的市场评价。Videocon决定采用扬智的SoC平台进一步证明扬智在技术能力和区域影响力的优势,安全性与成本的综合考虑,能提供运营商最佳的解决方案”。

 

扬智与Videocon携手开发解决方案标志着印度电视下一阶段的数字化,从标清(SD)到高清(HD)的转换即将发生,以及双方在该地区市场的努力与投入。

 

关于扬智科技

扬智科技为专注于数字机顶盒系统单芯片开发的创新领导厂商,结合数字机顶盒的核心技术,扬智科技的产品素以整合度高、可靠性强、客户服务周到与成本效益卓越闻名于业界,全球有数以百计的付费电视运营商采用扬智的解决方案。扬智科技成立于1987年,总部设立于台湾台北,另外在新竹、上海、深圳、珠海、瑞士日内瓦、韩国首尔以及印度诺伊达设有办公地点。更多讯息请参考 www.alitech.com

 

关于 Videocon D2h Limited

Videocon d2h是卫星电视(DTH)服务提供商的先驱,凭借其不断革新娱乐行业的优质服务赢得数百万人的青睐。自过去4年来,Videocon d2h一直是印度增长最快的DTH服务提供商。Videocon d2h于2009年启动服务,并于2010年推出印度版本。该公司自推出至今7年以来已有的总用户数量达1700万。

 

Videocon d2h是第一家在纳斯达克上市的印度媒体公司。为我们的客户提供优化的娱乐和电视观赏一直是Videocon d2h的首要任务,因此我们导入了一些最好的技术创新,如印度的第一个4K超高清频道,无线DTH耳机,RF DTH遥控器和1000 GB高清DVR,不断重新定义电视观看体验。

 

扬智科技媒体联络人

+886(0)2-8752-2000

该 Email 地址已受到反垃圾邮件插件保护。要显示它需要在浏览器中启用 JavaScript。

 

最新消息

扬智科技与iWedia连手宣布Hybrid DVB+OTT机顶盒方案

26-06-2018 Hits:330 2018-媒體中心 Mavis - avatar Mavis

台北、洛桑–2018年6月26日–机顶盒(Set-Top Box)系统芯片领导厂商扬智科技和瑞士电视设备软件解决方案领导厂iWedia宣布携手合作,提供Hybrid DVB+OTT的机顶盒方案。   此方案系采用iWedia的...

Read more

扬智科技将于CommunicAsia 2018 展出最新解决方案

25-06-2018 Hits:255 2018-媒體中心 Mavis - avatar Mavis

台北–2018年6月25日–机顶盒系统芯片领导厂商扬智科技宣布将在2018年6月26日至28日于新加坡参加亚洲国际通讯电信与信息展(CommunicAsia),摊位位于新加坡金沙国际会议展览中心1H2-07。此为扬智第四年连续参加Commu...

Read more

扬智科技SoC平台将导入于印度Videocon新一代高清产品

07-03-2018 Hits:915 2018-媒體中心 Samuel - avatar Samuel

台北和新德里-2018年3月7日-全球机顶盒芯片领导厂扬智科技与印度卫星电视(DTH)运营商Videocon d2h近期宣布,为共同开发新一代高清(HD)数字机顶盒而进行策略性整合。   扬智提供的SoC解决方案是HEVC产品...

Read more

ALi Adopts Advanced HDR by Technicolor in STB Chipsets

08-01-2018 Hits:3759 2018-媒體中心 Samuel - avatar Samuel

Taipei, Taiwan – January 8th, 2018  – ALi Corporation, a leading innovator and developer of set-top box (STB) chips...

Read more

ALi, Skardin Further Cooperate to Expand Ecosystem-Read…

23-10-2017 Hits:1360 2017-媒體中心 Mavis - avatar Mavis

Taipei, Taiwan – October 23rd, 2017 —ALi Corporation, a leading innovator and developer of set-top box (STB) chipsets, a...

Read more

扬智与Skardin和Voxtok共同开发电视与音乐的整合平台Smart Sound Bar

13-09-2017 Hits:1647 2017-媒體中心 Mavis - avatar Mavis

法国蒙佩利尔、台北– September 11, 2017 – 创新音乐娱乐平台提供者 Voxtok 宣布, 机顶盒与宽带产品等消费性电子领导者Skardin 已加入Voxtok.music 平台生态系并采用Voxkok新创的Smart S...

Read more